Decisions, Decisions

April 14, 2010 at 6:22 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

My daughter, Meghan, knows where my heart is. She knows I love to bake, especially cakes. Oh yeah, and especially chocolate too! Meghan sent me this link to bonappetit.com, so now I am contemplating which cake I am going to bake. O.K., so I’ve decided to bake all of the, but now in what order. Hmmmmm.

Take a look and see which one you like best. If you decided to bake one of these cakes, let me know how it turns out!

~Karin~

Don’t forget your Meggie Mae Apron for your summer parties!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

